Contact Us

To contact us by mail:
Community Foundation of Southeastern Massachusetts
128 Union Street, Suite 403
New Bedford, MA 02740

Our phone number:

Our fax number:

Email addresses and phone extensions

Community Foundation staff:

John Vasconcellos, President, 508-996-8253 extension 201
Jasmyn Baird, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, 508-996-8253 extension 217
Pam Ellis, Development Systems Administrator, 508-996-8253 extension 214
Pam Evans, Director of Finance and Administration, 508-996-8253 extension 204
Rayana Grace, Arts & Culture Program Manager, 508-996-8253 extension 203
Tricia Grime, Development Manager, 508-996-8253 extension 216
Kim Heard, Office Administrator, 508-996-8253 extension 215
Holly Weeden, Programs & Donor Services Manager, 508-996-8253 extension 202

AHA! (Art, History and Architecture!)
Lee Heald, AHA! Director; 508-996-8253 extension 205

For Directions click here

Questions? Please contact us with your inquiry by submitting the form below.

US telephone number format, ex. 555-555-5555.

Copies of our governing documents, policies and 990 filings are available upon request.